Team

Our Franco-German team would be happy to assist you with any questions you have about cross-border communication, even if you are only looking to communicate in your own country, we have the right experts for you.

If you are interested, please call or e-mail us!

Andrea Brück

Owner – Customer service
Cross-border communication

+49 (0) 7245 - 9170570
+49 (0) 178 - 7878814
brueck@abc-context.de

Dr. Caroline Pernot

Customer service, Press relations – France, Belgium, Luxemburg

+49 (0) 7245 - 8066990
+33 (0) 646 - 417306
pernot@abc-context.com

Fabienne Neumann

Customer service, Press relations – France, Belgium, Luxemburg

+49 (0) 7245 - 8066992
neumann@abc-context.com

Anna Ohlmann

Customer service, Press relations – Germany

+49 (0) 7245 – 9170570
ohlmann@abc-context.de

Sophie Géhin

Customer service, Press relations – France, Belgium, Luxemburg

+49 (0) 7245 - 9170570
gehin@abc-context.com

Jonathan Gautier

Translation, Research

+49 (0) 7245 - 9170570
gautier@abc-context.com

Marc Ferrant

Translation, Redaction

+49 (0) 7245 - 9170570
ferrant@abc-context.com

Caroline Grafe

Customer service, Press relations - Germany

+49 (0) 7245 - 9170570
grafe@abc-context.de

Joe Doherty

English text creation & translation

+49 (0) 7245 - 9170570