Agency

Our agency, abc context media consulting, with its offices in Baden-Württemberg/Alsace (Bietigheim) and SaarLorLux (St. Ingbert), specializes in cross-border communication in Germany, France, Belgium, Luxembourg, and neighboring Switzerland.

Our agency offers a range of services, from international communication consulting to cross-border press relations and media planning, to multilingual marketing. We also connect our clients with media, potential partners and institutions, policymakers, and suitable collaborative partners in their neighboring countries. Where needed, we also provide tailored training in cross-border communication, and conduct this training at the client’s offices, as a webinar, or via video conferencing.

We employ native speakers of German and French – with most able to speak both – who are experienced in copyediting and marketing and are intimately familiar with both cultural and language areas. This allows us to thoroughly advise our clients with regard to the planning of their events and topics, the interests of their various target audiences, and cultural and linguistic differences.

With our Franco-German team, we service clients in Germany, France, Luxembourg, Belgium, and Switzerland, with our areas of expertise being in culture and tourism, trade fairs and conventions, commerce and services, cities, regions, and cross-border structures.

Agentur

Unsere Agentur abc context media consulting hat sich an den Standorten Baden-Württemberg/Elsass (Bietigheim) und SaarLorLux (St. Ingbert) auf die grenzüberschreitende Kommunikation in Deutschland, Frankreich, Belgien, Luxemburg und der angrenzenden Schweiz spezialisiert.

Die Leistungen der Agentur umfassen internationale Kommunikationsberatung, grenzüberschreitende Pressearbeit und Mediaplanung sowie mehrsprachige Werbung. Weiterhin stellen wir für unsere Kunden Kontakte zu Medien, potenziellen Partnern und Institutionen sowie politisch Verantwortlichen im jeweiligen Nachbarland her und vermitteln passende Kooperationspartner. Bei Bedarf erstellen wir auch maßgeschneiderte Schulungen in grenzüberschreitender Kommunikation und führen sie als Webinar, als Videokonferenz oder inhouse beim Kunden durch.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind deutsche und französische, meist zweisprachige Muttersprachler mit Redaktions- und Marketingerfahrung, sie kennen beide Kultur- und Sprachräume ganz genau. So können wir unsere Kunden in Bezug auf ihre Veranstaltungs- und Themenplanung, die Interessen der verschiedenen Zielgruppen und kulturelle und sprachliche Unterschiede umfassend beraten.

Mit unserem deutsch-französischen Team betreuen wir Kunden aus Deutschland, Frankreich, Luxemburg und Belgien sowie der Schweiz. Schwerpunkte bilden die Bereiche Kultur und Tourismus, Messen und Kongresse, Handel und Dienstleistungen sowie Städte, Regionen und grenzüberschreitende Strukturen.