Andrea Brück

German Philology / Romance Studies M.A.

Owner – Customer service, Press relations - Germany, Supervision

+49 (0) 7245 - 9170570

+49 (0) 178 - 7878814

brueck@abc-context.de

Caroline Pernot

Doctorate German Philology

Customer service, Press relations - France

+49 (0) 7245 - 8066990

+33 (0) 646 - 417306

pernot@abc-context.com

Fabienne Neumann

Applied Foreign Languages (LEA)

Customer service, Press relations - France

+49 (0) 7245 - 8066992

neumann@abc-context.com

Sophie Géhin

Bachelor Comparative Linguistics and Translation, French, English, Master student in Specilised Translation, French, English

Customer service, Press relations – France, Belgium, Luxemburg

+49 (0) 7245 - 9170570

gehin@abc-context.com

Lydienne Reith

Bachelor German studies, Master Translation, French, German, English

Translations, Research, Content SEO Optimisation, Mailings, Social Media, Press relations France

+49 (0) 7245 - 9170570

reith@abc-context.com

Sarah Materna

Master Translation and Interpreting, French, English

Translations, Customer service, Press relations – Germany, Social Media

+49 (0) 7245 - 9170570

materna@abc-context.de

Anna Ohlmann

1. State Examination German and French

Translations, Customer service, Press relations – Germany

+49 (0) 7245 – 9170570

ohlmann@abc-context.de

Jonathan Gautier

Master Translation and Interpreting and Master Conference Interpreting, French, German, English

Translation, Research

+49 (0) 7245 - 9170570

gautier@abc-context.com

Caroline Grafe

Master German and French Literature, 1. State Examination German and French

Customer service, Press relations - Germany

+49 (0) 7245 - 9170570

grafe@abc-context.de

Salomé-Zoe Gallian

Studies in Media and Information

Support for press relations, Research, System maintenance, Documentation

+49 (0) 7245 - 9170570

gallian@abc-context.de